Contacts

Center for P – 20 Safety and Security 
Safer.Schools@education.ohio.gov
25 South Front Street
Columbus, OH  43215
614-644-2641

 

Kimberly Nagel, Executive Director
Kimberly.nagel@education.ohio.gov
614-995-5443


Michelle Chavanne, General Counsel (ODHE)
mchavanne@highered.ohio.gov
614-644-1988

 

Eric Wittig, Program Coordination Manager
eric.wittig@education.ohio.gov
614-466-7138


Tamara Dye, Administrative Assistant
tamara.dye@education.ohio.gov
614-644-6830


Jill Jackson, Education Consultant
jill.jackson@education.ohio.gov
614-466-9540